Skip to content

Please see the information we have compiled below for your use!

Over the years, we have met a number of wonderful people that we would love to connect you with. We also utilize a variety of products that we believe you would benefit from as well! Please let us know if you have any questions about anything that you find on this page, as we would be happy to assist you!

The Elevation Health Team

H2O At Home – Cindy Whatley 303-328-7146 ckwhat2@gmail.com www.myh2oathome.com/CindyWhatley/

Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapist – Cathy Jones, RCST 303-504-3600 cathy@altchirocenter.com www.altchirocenter.com

MomTrainer – Sarah Ann Kelly 978-505-9465  themomtrainer@gmail.com www.momtrainer.com

Homebirth Midwife – Maren Wood, CPM, RM 303-829-6941 marenkwood@gmail.com www.marenwoodmidwifery.com

Organo Gold – Randall Lasselle 720-275-4616 organorandall@gmail.com www.randalllasselle.myorganogold.com

Higher Living Journey, Poofy Organics, Purium Products – Jodi Parker 303-503-1204 info@higherlivingjourney.com www.higherlivingjourney.com

Mile High Diaper Bank 720-837-2437 milehighdiaperbank@gmail.com www.milehighdiaperbank.com

Macaroni Kidwww.macaronikid.com 

Revolution Dog Training – Julie Attabiani, Certified Master Dog Trainer 518-882-7055 RevolutionDogServices.com

Green Cleen – Laura Strange 720-276-9686 greencleenyourhome@gmail.com www.greencleen.wordpress.com

Clowning – Frank “Whuffo” Bair 720-375-6840 tcwhuffo@gmail.com

Rethink Industries – Michael Muro 303-854-4587 rethinkindustries@gmail.com

Baczewski Luxury – Alfonso Gonzalez 303-379-9365 alfonso@baczewskiluxury.com www.baczewskiluxury.com

Eyes of the World – Salina or Frank Leslie 303-282-5427 www.eyesofworld.com

O’Sullivan Law Firm – Scott O’Sullivan 303-388-5304 www.osullivan-law-firm.com scott@osullivan-law-firm.com

Blessed Beginnings Wellness, LLC – Allison Emery, Certified Placenta Encapsulation Specialist. 720-980-1562 | allison@blessedbeginningswellness.com | www.BlessedBeginningsWellnes.com

Orange Theory Fitness – Kaitlyn Monnette 303-757-8888

Roots Medical – Tracy Wolfe Family Nurse Practioner 303-481-8079 www.rootsmedical.net info@rootsmedical.net

Kids Running America – Kerry Vargo 303-917-1002 www.kidsrunningamerica.org

She Believed Birth Services – Amanda Fairrington 720-297-2112 www.shebelievedbirth.com

Gymboree – 303-743-7529 www.GymboreeClasses.com/HCDenverCO.site

IDK-oaching, LLC – Tamara Krouse Health Coach 720-885-7918 tamara.krouse@gmail.com

Kids Choice Dental, Vision, Braces – 303-476-6233  www.DentalVisionBraces.com

Denver Birth Services – Katrina Aspnes 303-956-0352, Krystal Bruchs  303-345-7041  www.denverbirthservices.com mydoula@denverbirthservices.com

Doula Sarah & Company – Postpartum Doula, Overnight Newborn Care, Family care and Support  sarah@sarahmurane.com